Nail Art Gallery Magazine

FEB 2017

Nail Art Gallery Magazine is a new digital-only bi-monthly publication for anyone who loves nail art.

Issue link: https://nailartgallerymag.epubxp.com/i/779331

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 4 of 55

c o n t e n t s Our goal is to make Nail Art Gallery Magazine as interactive as possible. You can simply flip through the pages and peruse the awesome art. The icons below are scattered throughout these pages. Here's what you're looking for: Any time you see this icon, click on it to go directly to step-by-step instructions for that design. When you see this icon, click on it to go directly to a video tutorial for that design. Any time you see this icon, click on it to see a gallery of similar images on Nail Art Gallery or NailsMag.com. This icon isn't interactive, but we've peppered it through- out the magazine to give you helpful hints on creating your own designs. When you see this icon, click on it to go online for more on that trend. I c o n K e y A BOBIT BUSINESS MEDIA PUBLICATION Executive Editor Beth Livesay Beth.Livesay@bobit.com Guest Editor Winnie Huang Winnie@nailsmag.com Managing Editor Tracy Rubert Tracy.Rubert@bobit.com Senior Art Director Danielle Parisi Danielle.Parisi@bobit.com Associate Art Director Yuiko Sugino Yuiko.Sugino@bobit.com Graphic Artist Kimberly Pham Kim.Pham@bobit.com Production Manager Carla Benavidez Carla.Benavidez@bobit.com Sign up for a free subscription For editorial inquiries: Beth.Livesay@bobit.com For advertising inquiries: Michelle.Mullen@bobit.com (310) 533-2465

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Nail Art Gallery Magazine - FEB 2017