Nail Art Gallery Magazine

JUL 2015

Nail Art Gallery Magazine is a new digital-only bi-monthly publication for anyone who loves nail art.

Issue link: https://nailartgallerymag.epubxp.com/i/535089

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 3 of 58

contents 4 editor Erika Kotite Erika.Kotite@bobit.com Senior editor Beth Livesay Beth.Livesay@bobit.com Senior editor Tracy Rubert Tracy.Rubert@bobit.com Art Director Danielle Parisi Danielle.Parisi@bobit.com Senior Graphic Artist Yuiko Sugino Yuiko.Sugino@bobit.com Graphic Artist Kimberly Pham Kim.Pham@bobit.com Production Manager Carla Benavidez Carla.Benavidez@bobit.com For subscription inquiries: nailartgallery@bobit.com For editorial inquiries: Beth.Livesay@bobit.com For advertising inquiries: Michelle.Mullen@bobit.com (310) 533-2465 Our goal is to make Nail Art Gallery Magazine as interactive as possible. You can simply flip through the pages and peruse the awesome art. The icons below are scattered throughout these pages. Here's what you're looking for: Any time you see this icon, click on it to go directly to step-by-step instructions for that design. When you see this icon, click on it to go directly to a video tutorial for that design. Any time you see this icon, click on it to see a gallery of similar images on Nail Art Gallery or NailsMag.com. This icon isn't interactive, but we've peppered it through- out the magazine to give you helpful hints on creating your own designs. When you see this icon, click on it to go online for more on that trend. Icon Key A BOBiT BuSiNESS MEDiA PuBLiCATiON

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Nail Art Gallery Magazine - JUL 2015